Anyone played an enhancement shaman to high level?

More drama than an episode of Buffy

Moderator: Dictators in Training

Anyone played an enhancement shaman to high level?

Postby Arlos » Thu Jun 28, 2007 12:56 pm

Since I was never getting to raid on my tank-spec paladin, and I'm unwilling to become healbot, after some discussion with my guildleader as to what the guild could most use, I'm leveling up an enhancement shaman to be part of the DPS crew.

So, was hoping to find someone who'd made the grind to 70 already as the class, and pick their brain for some pointers. Obviously I know the game really well, but this is my first time ever playing a Shaman.

-Arlos
Arlos
Admin Abuse Squad
Admin Abuse Squad

Postby Harrison » Thu Jun 28, 2007 12:57 pm

You'll figure it out in two weeks like the rest of the world, especially given your extensive knowledge beforehand.
How do you like this spoiler, motherfucker? -Lyion
Harrison
NT Legend
NT Legend

Postby Alphonso » Fri Jun 29, 2007 3:13 am

Sorry, but tankadin and enhancement shaman? moonkin next? hehe
Alphonso
NT Froglok
NT Froglok

Postby Arlos » Fri Jun 29, 2007 6:47 am

Yeah, I wasn't going to do Shaman, for that very reason. I was all set to do warrior, hunter or mage, or maybe even Warlock, but the guild already has plenty of each of them. They only have 1 guy playing an enhancement shaman though, and they really like what he brings to raids. Problem for him is, since he's the only one, he never gets to miss a raid or take a night off. Thus, my GM's suggestion I go enhancement shaman.