New to server and looking for a decent numbered guild.

Everyone's Favorite H8 Playground. For EQ, WOW, EQ2, and any other game you want to gripe about
(UNMODERATED - within reason)

Moderator: Dictators in Training

New to server and looking for a decent numbered guild.

Postby greatdark » Wed Jun 02, 2004 3:27 pm

Hello My characters name is Greatdark, I am currently level 40 but gaining about 2 levels a day. I have been on the server for about a week or so I am on daily as well as nightly. I am in a guild right now but it seems I am the only one that is ever on. I am looking for a guild that I can do things with or help out if needed but mainly a guild I can group with or do LDoN with something in the upper half level range. I used to play on another server where I had a 57 DE cleric and 51 DE warrior I then quit EQ when PoP came out. I'm not a complete noob but I do have questions now and then. If you are interested in me joining your guild please give me a tell in game. Thank you.
greatdark
NT Aviak
NT Aviak

Postby Naginataka » Thu Jun 03, 2004 5:12 am

Have no fear, at 40 you should start getting near constant tells from Knights of consuming fury asking you to join. Join them and get the thrill of raiding Vindi with the help of only a few elemental "guests" on the raid.

:)
VOTE FOR ME AS WORST PLAYER EVER!

http://www.worstofeq.com

The better the slander the better!!! Make fun of me for saying slander instead of libel!!!
Naginataka
NT Disciple
NT Disciple

Postby Kalavas » Thu Jun 03, 2004 5:45 am

Don't forget the excitement of wiping on Overking with 18 people, then the next day, victimizing the 3 people who took the cleric that needed the drop in there and killing him in 30 minutes with no casulties.
In Soviet Russia, the Gnome punts YOU!
Kalavas
NT Aviak
NT Aviak

Postby vonkaar » Thu Jun 03, 2004 6:38 am

It's a shame that it took only 2 replies to turn this dude's 'real' request for a guild into a rant. Grow up.