Hi! Shall we?

Sidle up to the bar (Lightly Moderated)

Moderator: Dictators in Training

Hi! Shall we?

Postby KaiineTN » Fri Mar 16, 2012 5:03 pm

Free to play EQ this weekend? The classic experience! Let's make human and barbarians, tailor some patchwork, and do Blackburrow. Screw that starter zone.

Keep in mind you can only do warrior, cleric, wizard, or rogue if you're on a free account and don't purchase additional classes.
KaiineTN
NT Patron
NT Patron

Re: Hi! Shall we?

Postby Jay » Fri Mar 16, 2012 8:29 pm

Hey Flink what do you do for a living?
leah wrote:i am forever grateful to my gym teacher for drilling that skill into me during drivers' ed

leah wrote:isn't the only difference the length? i feel like it would take too long to smoke something that long, ha.
Jay
Nappy Headed Ho
Nappy Headed Ho

Postby KaiineTN » Fri Mar 16, 2012 9:26 pm

I am a software engineer, tutor, video tutorial producer, game developer, freelancer, investor. Other ventures pending and will remain undisclosed.

Less that, more EQ. Anyone?
KaiineTN
NT Patron
NT Patron

Postby Spazz » Fri Mar 16, 2012 11:48 pm

Get the fuck outta here before I have to give you another verbal beating. Your a little punk bitch and no one here wants to talk to you let alone play everquest with you. How about you drop dead like the rest of your confederate brethren.
Last edited by Spazz on Sat Mar 17, 2012 1:14 am, edited 1 time in total.
WHITE TRASH METAL SLUMMER
Why Immortal technique?
Perhaps its because I am afraid and he gives me courage.
Spazz
Osama bin Spazz
Osama bin Spazz

Postby brinstar » Sat Mar 17, 2012 1:05 am

hooooooly hell right off the bat rofl
compost the rich
brinstar
Cat Crew
Cat Crew

Postby Spazz » Sat Mar 17, 2012 1:14 am

I dont like that guy.

WHITE TRASH METAL SLUMMER
Why Immortal technique?
Perhaps its because I am afraid and he gives me courage.
Spazz
Osama bin Spazz
Osama bin Spazz

Postby Drem » Sat Mar 17, 2012 2:59 am